Point System

Point System

A total of 20 points achieved within a two-year period is needed to qualify for the ICCE designation. Recertification is required every two years and is based on the 20 point system.

The points are evenly divided: 10 points come from education and 10 come from participation:

ICCE: 20 Total Points Points
Education Points 10 points
Participation Points 10 points
GRAND TOTAL 20 points

Points may not be brought forward into a new recertification period. Although not anticipated, failure to meet the ICCE recertification requirements will result in forfeiting the ICCE designation.

OUR LOCATIONWhere to find us?
8840 Columbia 100 Parkway
Columbia, Maryland 21045-2158
United States of America